YALGBTQ with MLP!

Hey guys! First of all I just want to say congrats to President Obama getting reelected! Woot! And the Earth will be grateful for it, and so will anything else Mitt Romney was close-minded enough to consider unimportant and/or immoral.

Which kind of segues into today’s post: check out this free YA short story, “In the Garden I Did Not Sin”, part of Project Unicorn (a Lesbian YA Extravaganza).

I also added this pic. I thought I’d use it to address the theme of today’s post, in celebration of pride for all sexual orientations, and the fact that today is the premiere of Season 3 of My Little Pony! *yay*

Leave a Reply

