“Be a Man…or, Be a Woman”

So this is just based on a group of thoughts that were circling this one idea swimming around in my head as I was driving to and from Barnes and Noble today, nodding my head dramatically epic orchestrations on my CD player. We are all aware of the differences between males and females, the values involved and expected of those two genders, the perceptions, etc., right? And I began thinking how those principles apply to the coming-of-age storyline common in YA fiction.

Thus I wrote this new article for Suite 101. Enjoy.

“Be a Man…or, Be a Woman”

2 thoughts on ““Be a Man…or, Be a Woman”

Leave a Reply

