Welcome to a World for Flights of Fancy….

Fairy points to you for checking out my blog! Thanks a million. 🙂

I’d like to think that there’s a safe space we can all go when life gets you down. No, I’m not a therapist, but I am an aspiring author struggling in life shortly after graduating from college, and still looking to make ends meet. And there are pros and cons to knowing that I’m not alone. The pros? I don’t feel quite so bad about myself. The cons? The fact that I’m far from being alone in this matter means the whole thing is a serious problem.

Never fear however, because with that being said, I can be a sympathetic ear (or keyboard rather). To begin with, I would just like to say that this blog is about not going completely insane, and not to lose sight of our creative endeavors that make life worth living. 🙂

Even though the title is Megan’s Notebook, it’s everybody’s notebook. Though of course, please respect etiquette and public boundaries. Common courtesy people!

Again, welcome, and happy posting. 😉

3 thoughts on “Welcome to a World for Flights of Fancy….

Leave a Reply

